Société Civilité Président_Prénom Président_Nom Président_Adresse P_NP Président_Lieu Président_tél Président_nat Président_e-mail Cant_STE Site_internet
1 Club Cynophile et d'Agility, Agilit'asion Monsieur Serge Augsburger Rue des Grands Praz 25D 1906 Charrat 079/448 61 87   serge.augsburger@netplus.ch VS www.agilit-asion.ch
2 Ami du chien Vevey St-Légier Madame Nadège Pilloud CP 71 1806 St-Légier     president@amiduchien.ch VD www.amiduchien.ch
3 Amis Romands du Briard (CSBB) Monsieur Thierry Parret Ch. Gottfried-Ischer 4 2504 Bienne     thierry.parret@hotmail.com GE http://www.swissbriard.ch/fr/groupes-locaux/gl-romand/
4 Association romande des éleveurs de chiens de race Madame Danièle Waeber chemin de la Forêt 4 1026 Echallens     daniele.waeber@bluewin.ch VD www.chien.ch
5 Association romande des Juges d'expositions Monsieur Franco Rubinato Rte d'Avully 98 1237 Avully 022/756 17 39 079/355 25 89 franco-rubinato@bluewin.ch VD  
6 BA GL Bas Valais Martigny Monsieur Jean-Pierre Girard Rue du Guercet 32 1920 Martigny   079/815 03 60 info@bamartigny.ch VS http://www.bamartigny.ch/comite.html
7 BA GL Jura Monsieur Joël Rohrbach Rte de Réchésy 49b 2935 Beurnevésin   079/947 87 20 joelrohrbach@gmail.com JU  
8 BA GL Lausanne Monsieur Patrick Eichenberger Ch. Du Crêt -Martin 13 1450 Ste-Croix     pat.eichen@gmail.com VD www.club-balausanne.ch
9 BA GL Le Jorat Monsieur Daniel Balocchi Moulin 114 1673 Auboranges 021/907 75 82 079/257 01 04 bureau@lescharmilles.ch VD www.lescharmilles.ch
10 BA GL Le Locle-La Chaux de Fonds Madame Françoise Sallin Rue Stavay Mollondin 6 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds 032/964 10 28 079/298 24 97 francoise0602@yahoo.fr NE http://www.bergerallemand.ch/
11 BA GL Morges La Côte Monsieur Robert Amstuz Rte de Yens 17 1143 Apples 021/800 34 42 079/350 9811 amstutz.robert@worldcom.ch VD http://ba-morges.ch/
12 Club du BA Neuchâtel et environs (BANE) Monsieur Claudio Bello Rue de la Gare 12b 2014 Bôle     claudiobello46@gmail.com NE www.bane.ch
13 BB Genève Monsieur Ludovic Progin Av. des Communes Réunies 68 1212 Grand-Lancy   079/420 52 47 ludovicprogin89@gmail.com GE www.bergerbelgegeneve.ch
14 BB Haute Broye Monsieur Daniel de Joffrey Chantemerle 18 1807 Blonay 021/943 64 14 079/679 41 53 d.de.joffrey@bluewin.ch VD https://cbbhb.ch/
15 Beauceron GdL Groupe des Lacs Madame Fabiene Clerc CP 104 - Le Sepey 1871 Choëx/VS   078/760 04 65 x-shania05@hotmail.com VD http://www.beauceron-club.ch/group-de-lacs-gdl.html
16 Boxer Club Genève Monsieur Michel Santos ch. des Vers 34 1228 Plan-Les-Ouates   076/420 0304 president@boxer-geneve.com GE www.boxer-geneve.com
17 Boxer GL Neuchâtel Monsieur Jean-Michel Nicaty Quartier du milieu 86 2127 Les Bayards     jmnicaty@bluewin.ch NE www.boxer-ne.ch
18 Boxer GL Vaudois Madame Delia Giannantonio Ch. de la Chiésaz 1 1024 Ecublens VD     giannantonio.delia@hotmail.com VD www.boxer-vaud.com
19 Canine-club Saint-Prex Monsieur Pierre-André Annen rte d'Allaman 30 D 1163 Etoy   079/250 57 50 president@canineclubstprex.com VD canineclubstprex.com
20 Club cynologique de la Gruyère Bulle Monsieur Jean-François Gobet Rue du Clos-de-Lien 16 1632 Riaz   079/551 53 14 jfgobet@bluewin.ch FR www.cyno-gruyere.ch
21 Club cynophile de Martigny et environs Madame Nathalie  Darbellay CP 152 1920 Martigny   079/262 16 44 yallebrad@mycable.ch VS www.cynomartigny.ch
22 Club cynophile de Sion Monsieur Jean-Claude Surchat Rue de l'Eglise 30 1994 Aproz 027/306 50 93 079/658 07 20 surchat@cyno-sion.ch VS www.cyno-sion.ch
23 Club cynophile Sierre et environs Madame Sandrine Cottier Rue des Ronques 10 3977 Granges   078 /836 55 91 Sandrine.cottier@bluewin.ch VS www.cynosierre.ch
24 Club d'éducation canine de Grandson Madame Christine Gerber Vers-Chez-Patthey 5 1420 Fiez   079/601 13 34 christine.gerber2@bluewin.ch VD www.cec-grandson.ch
25 Cyno - Bex Monsieur Julien  Puce Tabac-Rhône 20 1893 Illarsaz   079/887 61 74 julien.puce@googlemail.com VD http://www.cynobex.com
26 Club cynologique la Riviera-Lavaux Monsieur Pascal Torche Rue Beauregard 17 1486 Vuissens     fw190@bluewin.ch VD www.cclariviera.ch
27 Cyno Venoge Monsieur Julien  Perfetta Chemin des Oiseaux 1 1084 Carouge VD   079/457 95 44 julien.perfetta@bluewin.ch VD www.cynovenoge.ch
28 Cypat'Agil Madame Nathalie  Crettaz Rte de la Côte 9 1741 Cottens   079/656 06 40 crettaznathalie@gmail.com FR www.cypatagil.ch
29 Funny Dog Bussigny Madame ludivine Jotterand Ch. Du Ferrage 7 1023 Crissier   079/7211255 jotterand.ludivine@gmail.com VD www.funnydog-agility.ch
30 Groupe d'éducation Lausanne GEL/SVC Monsieur Gilles Duperrut Chemin de Maupra 2 1053 Bretigny-sur-Morrens   078/675 19 99 gilles.duperrut@gel-svc.ch VD www.gel-svc.ch
31 Groupe Romand du Club suisse du Bouvier Bernois Monsieur Pierre-Alain Seuret La Chenale 21 2843 Châtillon (JU)   079/8479261 p.a.seuret64gmail.com VD www.bouvierbernois.ch
32 Groupe Romand du Collie Club Suisse  Monsieur Jean-Jacques Jossevel Flonzaley 22 1070 Puidoux 021/946 48 70   collie@jj-jossevel.ch Romand www.collieclub.ch
33 Les Amis du chien du Val-de-Ruz Monsieur Boillat Julien Chemin de Tête-de-Ran 18 2208 Les Hauts-Geneveys   079/796 29 85 boillat@gmail.com NE www.scvr.ch
34 Cyno Monthey Monsieur Jean-Joseph Silvetti Av. de la Plantaud 9 1870 Monthey 024/471 43 19 079/446 06 39 jj-silvetti@bluewin.ch VS www.cynomonthey.ch
35 KV Murten Monsieur Bruno Auderset Perleidweg 1 3214 Ulmiz 026/670 34 33 079/230 74 34 bruno@whisky-shop.ch FR www.kv-murten.ch
36 Les Amis du Chien Payerne et environs Monsieur Marc Henri Gasser rue à Thomas 9 1530 PAYERNE   079/748 03 01 gasser.mh@bluewin.ch VD www.amisduchienpayerne.ch
37 REDOG VD-FR-NE-JU Madame Esther Waltisberg Cherix Rue de la Corsaz 1 1820 Montreux     esric@bluewin.ch VD http://www.redog.ch/fr/redog.html
38 Société canine de Boudry Monsieur Massimo Citiso Rue de la Côte 114 2000 Neuchâtel 0327319692 0794134014 max.citiso@societe-canine-boudry.ch NE http://www.societe-canine-boudry.ch
39 Société canine de Genève Madame Sylvie Menetrey Rte du Creux du Loup 24 1285 Athenaz (Avusy) 022/756 45 06   snif.menetrey@gmail.com GE www.societe-canine.ch
40 Société canine Fribourg Madame Danielle Strickler 8 Allée le Corbusier 1762 Givisiez   079/476 58 67 stricklerd@bluewin.ch FR www.societe-canine-fribourg.ch
41 Société cynologique d'Ajoie Monsieur Thierry Chaboudez Rte de Grandfontaine 35a 2916 Fahy 032/476 60 87   sandra.cassia@bluewin.ch JU www.cynoajoie.ch
42 Société cynologique de la Vallée de Joux Monsieur Christian Tamagni Rue du Village 6 1347 Le Solliat   079/667 98 28 cocotam5@hotmail.com VD www.cynovaljoux.ch
43 Société cynologique de Neuchâtel Monsieur Jean-Jacques Junod Verger 6 2014 Bôle 032/842 42 24 079/ 240 36 37 president@cynoneuch.ch NE www.cynoneuch.ch
44 Société cynologique de Nyon et environs Monsieur Loïc Pochon ch. du Levant 1a 1299 Crans-près-Céligny 021/806 10 27 079/566 40 45 l.pochon@bluewin.ch VD www.scne.ch
45 Société cynologique de Tramelan et environs Monsieur Michel Nydegger Rue du Nord 22 2720 Tramelan 032/487 55 25 078/ 308 39 55 nidou64@bluewin.ch BE  
46 Société cynologique des Franches-Montagnes Monsieur Gabriel Martinoli Rue du Cotay 3 2340 Le Noirmont 032/953 15 18 079/ 339 90 30 Gabriel.martinoli@bluewin.ch JU https://www.cynofm.ch/
47 Société cynologique du Mauremont Cossonay Madame Sylvie Clerc Rte de Mauborget 32 1423 Villars-Burquin   079 273.65.29 sylvie@boxsters.ch VD www.scm-cynologie.ch
48 Société cynologique du Val-de-Travers Madame Catherine Janneret Sur le Vau 4 2105 Travers     info@c-espacegestion.ch NE http://www.cynovaldetravers.ch/
49 Société cynologique Jurassienne Delémont Monsieur Bernard Gindrat . 2800 Delemont 1     bernard.gindrat@gmail.com JU  
50 Société cynologique Orbe et environs Monsieur François Descombes Côte 57 2000 Neuchâtel   079/427 64 86 francois@cynorbe.ch VD www.cynorbe.ch
51 Société cynologique Tavannes et environs Monsieur Pierre-André Rossel Petit Bâle 19 2710 Tavannes 032/421 29 39 079/439 94 80 pa.rossel@bluewin.ch BE www.cyno-tavannes.ch
52 Société cynologique Yverdon et environs Madame Martine  Tea Kiener 31 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains 024/425 67 55 078/625 67 55 teamj49@hotmail.com VD http://www.cyno-yverdon.ch
53 Société Vausoise de Cynologie Monsieur Laurent Pichard rue Lussignol 12 1201 Genève   079/408 71 89 laurent.pichard@bluewin.ch VD www.chiens-expo.ch
54 Société canine de Romont et environs Monsieur Salvatore Buemi Case postale 47       079/3615757 salvat82@icloud.com FR http://www.canine-romont.ch