Civilité Nom Prénom Adresse NPA Lieu Courriel Tél Mobile MEC1 MECB MEC ATC
Madame Abbet (Moren) Stéphanie avenue des comtes de Savoie 7 1913 Saillon stephanie.moren@hotmail.com   0794248810     *  
Monsieur Agustoni Charly Rue de la Chapelle 4 1037 Etagnières charly.agustoni@bluewin.ch 0217313838 0796532026     *  
Madame Allaz Laura Ch. du Creux-du-Loup 3 1197 Prangins laura.allaz@bluewin.ch   0765616910     *  
Madame Amiguet Corinne 4, ch. de la Clé des champs 1197 Prangins corinne.amiguet@bluewin.ch 0223618126 0792266482     *  
Madame Amstein Elsener Mélanie Rte Cantonale 116 1897 Les Evouettes melanie.amstein@gmail.com   0792533155     *  
Madame Andersson Véronique Ch. Vieux 370 1264 St-Cergue vandersson@bluewin.ch 0223602015 0794061340     *  
Madame Antoine Isabelle Rte du Grand-Mont 7 1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne i.antoine@bluewin.ch   0794461366     *  
Madame Augsburger Clarys Rue des Grands-Praz 25d 1906 Charrat clarys.augsburger@netplus.ch 0275656387 0763316187     *  
Monsieur Aymon Daniel Rue des Zintres 12 1976 Erde (VS) danmon@netplus.ch 0273462881       *  
Madame Babelay Danièla Rte d'Eschiens 65 1673 Ecublens pension@chezgus.ch 0219094243       *  
Madame Baillod Eliane Chemin Esserton  49 1868 Colombey cougoussa@bluewin.ch   0794582232     *  
Madame Baumann Catia Rue de Genièvre 4 2720 Tramelan catia.baumann@gmail.com 0324873462 0793115216     *  
Madame Béguin Mary-Claire Rue de la Gare 13a 2014 Bôle mcpriv@net2000.ch 0318413107 0793429252     *  
Monsieur Bélaz Philippe Rue du Lac 18 1020 Renens familleflat@bluewin.ch   0797595949     *  
Madame Berthod Nadia Rue de Plandodin 33 1965 Savièse nadia.berthod@bluemail.ch   0794674061     *  
Madame Bettschen Gudrun La Condémine 1042 Assens gbettschen@bluewin.ch 0218811083 0794885311     *  
Madame Biermann Marie-Dominique Cp 783 Les Rochers 1965 Savièse mdbb@hotmail.com 0273952277 0792332111     *  
Madame Boillat Emilie Village 1 2338 Muriaux jeanboillat@bluewin.ch   0786401030      *  
Madame Bin Véronica Route de Grens 1 1277 Borex veronicabin@hotmail.com   0791012140      *  
Madame Bonvin Nathalie Rue des Semailles 69 1963 Vétroz nathpw@bluewin.ch 0273460145 0787481457     *  
Madame Bortolotti Véronique Route de Valeyres 32 1844 Villeneuve chamby76g@bluewin.ch 0219641740 0792364246      *  
Madame Boyer Nicole Ch. des Cygnes 1 3960 Sierre bernina1986@gmail.com 0274554927 0794429043     *  
Madame Brandenburger Michèle Rue du Centre 3 1450 Sainte-Croix michele@educhien.com   0786445526     *  
Madame Brandt-dit-Grieurin Anne-Laure Au Saugin-la Côte-à-Jules 1041 Montaubion anne.laure.brandt@gmail.com 0219032215 0798253423     *  
Monsieur Burri Nicolas Rte de Lausanne 25 bis 1422 Grandson burri.nicolas@bluewin.ch 0244452854 0793632389     *  
Monsieur Caillet Gérard rte du Centre 43 1544 Gletterens cacaille@bluewin.ch   0792288231     *  
Madame Cartiser Sylvie En Brit 19 1073 Savigny info@emotionscanines.ch   0792768916      *  
Madame Cavin Lina Ch. Du Levant 24 1023 Crissier cavin.lina@gmail.com    0788967793      *  
Madame Cevey Anne Rue des Fontaines 11 1148 Chavannes-le-Veyron nanouche2378@bluewin.ch   0763858159     *  
Madame Chételat Lina Plaine Fin 3 2606 Corgémont dlchetelat@hispeed.ch 0324892145 0763032415     *  
Monsieur Citiso Massimo Rue de la Côte 114 2000 Neuchâtel max.citiso@hispeed.ch 0327319692 0794134014     *  
Madame Cochard Martine Rue du Grand Borgeaud 15 1406 Cronay baraducoeur@gmail.com   0764559617     *  
Madame Contalbrigo (Savary) Sarah Signal 6A 1350 Orbe sarah.savary@bluewin.ch 0244591282 0788058020     *  
Madame Coquoz Fabienne Ch. de la Cour 23 1873 Val d'Illiez fabienne@edu4pattes.ch   0794536650     *  
Monsieur Cornaz Eddy Rte de Chaulin 79 1832 Chamby eddy.cornaz@bluewin.ch 0219811333 0794122150     *  
Monsieur Cornu Sylvain Ch. du Joran 4 1053 Cugy sycornu@citycable.ch 0217315015 0797942006     *  
Madame Cottier Sandrine Rue des Ronques 10 3977 Granges sandrine.cottier@bluewin.ch 0274584694 0788365591     *  
Madame Cucchia Sarah Ch. du Glassey 3 1274 Signy sarah.cucchia@yahoo.fr   0793386796     *  
Madame Cuvit Martine Impasse de la Tuilières 6 1530 Payerne machcuvit@hotmail.com 0266606321 0796028677     *  
Monsieur de Joffrey Daniel ch. de Chantemerle 18 1807 Blonay d.de.joffrey@bluewin.ch 0219436414 0796794153     *  
Madame Dayer Ieri Raphaelle rue des Annuaires 67 1870 Monthey raphdayeri@netplus.ch 0244719861 0796684659   *    
Monsieur Descombes François Rue de la Côte 57 2000 Neuchâtel francois@cynorbe.ch 0244302104 0794276486     *  
Madame Descombes Valérie Rue de la Côte 57 2000 Neuchâtel descombesval@hotmail.com 0244302104 0797871039     *  
Monsieur Despond Maurice Rue du Temple 18 1148 Cuarnens mdespond@bluewin.ch 0218645219 0792041279     *  
Madame Dettwiler Florence Vers chez Cottier 7 1807 Blonay florence.dettwiler@bluewin.ch 0219433266       *  
Madame Devanthey Isabelle Les Vieilles Chenevières 44 1897 Le Bouveret isabelle.devanthey@bluewin.ch 0244813292 0795385932     *  
Madame Dubey Catherine Ch. Du Bois Bellin 2 1149 Berolle catdubey@bluewin.ch   0787120279     *  
Madame Dubois Susanne rte de la Bruyere 1 1030 Bussigny susydubois@icloud.com   0789440103     *  
Madame Duclos Deborah Rue du Jura 3 A 1196 Gland Debfavez@gmail.com   0798474236     *  
Madame Duvoisin Gervaise rue du Temple 17 2022 Bevaix gervaise@dog-motivation.ch 0328461636 0793067548     *  
Madame Fauchère Corinne Pradurant 45 1992 Salins coco@fauchere.ch   0786203128     *  
Madame Fornerod Aline Ch. du Casard 3 1073 Savigny afornerod@sunrise.ch 0216525088 0788328854     *  
Monsieur Fuchs Olivier Chemin des Lys 12 2852 Courtételle olifuchs@bluewin.ch   0793815070     *  
Madame Fumeaux Roxane Rue du Rhône 43 1994 Aproz roxane@declic-canin.ch   0794010407     *  
Monsieur Gabriel Fredy La Banderette-Dessus 10 1808 Les Monts-de-Corsier fredy.gabriel@bluewin.ch 0219220968 0796229963     *  
Monsieur Gameiro Guillaume Rue du Rhône 11 1860 Aigle info@guidogs.com    0793724542     *  
Monsieur Ganne Cyril Route du Simplon 36 1958 St-Léonard cyrilganne@hotmail.com   0764630031     *  
Madame Gasser Catherine Rte des Fleyves 21 1966 Fortunau (Ayent) ca_gasser@hotmail.com 279675481 0765743974     *  
Monsieur Gay-Balmaz Stephan Rue Fort-Barreau 21 1201 Genève s.gaybalmaz@gmail.com 0227333080       *  
Madame Gay (-Pitteloud) Muriel Impasse du Pattier 9 1981 Vex VS muriel@mtonchien.ch www.M'TonChien.ch 0762033320     *  
Madame Geiger Madeleine Ruelle Géo Blanc 1a 1053 Bretigny-sur-Morrens madeleine.geiger@gel-svc.ch 0217321210 0793187886   *    
Monsieur Geiger Eric Ruelle Géo Blanc 1a 1053 Bretigny-sur-Morrens famille.geiger@bluewin.ch   0793192600     *  
Madame Gnos Sandrine rte Grande-Ile 26 1893 Illarsaz sangnos@bluewin.ch 0244816568 0797235830     *  
Madame Gobet Chryssi Rte de Servion 23 1076 Ferlens VD info@pattes-blanches-jorat.ch   0795670412     *  
Madame Gremaud Magali Droit des Convers 106 2616 Renan magremaud@gmail.com   0786149366     *  
Madame Grünenfelder-Egger Sophie Ch. des Puisses 22 1987 Hérémence lesblesdores@bluewin.ch   0793203538     *  
Madame Gros Olivia 66 Chemin Auguste-Vilbert 1218 Le Grand-Saconnex olivgros@bluewin.ch   0793214486     *  
Madame Hennard-Piguet Danielle Les Bordes 1 1372 Bavois hennard.d@bluewin.ch 0244410151 0796820006     *  
Madame Houriet Christine Grand-Rue 7b 2054 Chézard-St-Martin hourietch@bluewin.ch 0328536031 0794333942     *  
Madame Isaaz Audrey Rue de la Côte 114 2000 Neuchâtel doder@hispeed.ch   0792769973     *  
Madame Izbicki Sarah Avenue Eugène-Pittard 36 1203 Genève izbiscus@gmail.com 0223486873 0763796260     *  
Madame Jacinto Silvia ch. De la Plantaz 2 1033 Cheseaux-sur-Lausanne silvia.jacinto1981@gmail.com   0763873343      *  
Madame Jaton Françoise Rte de Mérélet 26 1042 Assens info@hovawart-romandie.ch 0218814410 0794160759     *  
Madame Jordan Isabelle Chemin du Grand Clos 57 1677 Prez-vers-Siviriez educ@boubousland.ch   0787972018     *  
Madame Jordan Cindy Ch. En Blanchet 2 1846 Chessel cindy1853@gmail.com   0793771447     *  
Monsieur Kohler Thyl Rte des Tavernes 7 1072 Forel-Lavaux thyl.k@sunrise.ch   0788210265     *  
Madame Laffely Catherine Rte du Crêt 23 1697 La Joux FR catherine.leslys@gmail.com   0792805806     *  
Madame Lavorel Florence Rte de l'Eglise 4 1431 Vugelles-La Mothe fflo85@hotmail.com 0244260814  0793559334   *    
Madame Lecoq Véronique Rte de la Barbeyre 2 1407 Gossens lecoqveronique@yahoo.fr   0786118439     *  
Monsieur Léger Bernard Ch. du Stand 7 1926 Fully leger@bluewin.ch   0786288637     *  
Madame Leresche Zeller Annik rte du Moulinet 35 / centre SVPA 1302 Vufflens-la-Ville Volcannik@gmail.com 0217013300 0763483300     * *
Madame Limanton Lauriane Dessous la Ville 4 1305 Penthalaz lauriane@cynorbe.ch 0218011014 0786063004     *  
Madame Lochmatter Doris Chemin des Planards 38 1996 Saclentse, Nendaz doris.claivaz@gmail.com    0794617844      *  
Madame Macé Sylvie Les Pierres Plates 7 1342 Le Pont sylvie_mace@hotmail.com 0218413341 0796161018     *  
Monsieur Marguet Joël Rte de Romont 81 1670 Esmonts joelmarguet@hotmail.com 0219094336 0786094336 *      
Madame Marti-Favre Valérie Ch. du Soleil 9 1907 Saxon flupkeco@gmail.com   0797683573     *  
Madame Martin Catherine Ch. de Monteiron 2 1026 Denges naphtaline18@hotmail.com 0218013447 0794864943     *  
Monsieur McMullen Sébastien Route cantonale 19 3971 Ollon / Chermignon mullenst@bluewin.ch    0794782393      *  
Monsieur Melville Serge Rue Petitmaître 3 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains serge_melville@yahoo.fr 0244261706       *  
Madame Métrailler Gina Ch. Maupraz 5 1054 Morrens VD president@cynofrc.ch 0217312141       *  
Monsieur Meystre Pierre-Alain Ch. du Bochet 37 1032 Romanel-sur-Lausanne meystre_pa@bluewin.ch 0216475660 0792105905      *  
Monsieur Michellod Christian Rue de Ban 3 3971 Ollon-Chermignon chrismichellod@bluewin.ch  0274584287 0798003109      *  
Monsieur Michetti Daniele Via dei Bonoli 24 6932 Breganzona michetti@bluewin.ch 0919666887 0792112239     *  
Madame Mols Sophie Case postale 33 1312 Eclépens e.s.mols@bluewin.ch 0218661170 0797277989     *  
Madame Monnard Blondine CP 235 1217 Meyrin 1 kilkee@bluewin.ch 0227850350 0793013836     *  
Madame Morerod Carinne rte des Deux-Villages 66 1806 St-Légier c.morerod@hotmail.com   0797665969     *  
Madame Moret Sylvie Ruelle Bourg-Dessous 22 1807 Blonay syru@bluewin.ch 0219432995 0792126606     *  
Madame Moser-Schenk Josiane Guillaume-Triponez 10 2336 Les Bois moserjosiane@net2000.ch 0329611832       *  
Madame Mouny Françoise 146, Ch. Des Marais 1255 Veyrier fmouny@bluewin.ch 0223012788 0796373392     *  
Madame Nanchen Stéphanie Ch. de la fréha 17 1978 Lens stephe@netplus.ch   0794573758     *  
Monsieur Perfetta Julien Chemin des Oiseaux 1 1084 Carouge VD julien.perfetta@bluewin.ch   0794579544     *  
Monsieur Perret Sébastien Chemin de la Denévaz 16 1806  Saint-Légier-La Chiésaz  s.perret@hotmail.com   0786163322     *  
Monsieur Perruchoud Matthieu Route du Bisse-Neuf Ouest 6, CP1 3979 Grône matthieu.perruchoud@hotmail.com 0274582212 0792946556     *  
Madame Pitteloud Violaine chemin de Chemau 2 1982 Euseigne violaine.pitteloud@hotmail.com   0795110662     *  
Monsieur Plumat Bernard Corbusier 18 2400 Le Locle bernard.plumat@rpn.ch   0792140364     *  
Madame Porret Catherine Le Valanvron 41 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds c.porret@bluewin.ch 0329684238 0794835819     *  
Madame Rezzi Evelyne Les Charmilles 42 1623 Semsales evelyneliberi@bluewin.ch 0269185572 0798350918     *  
Madame Riesen Deborah La Cua 1 1563 Dompierre deborah.riesen@hotmail.fr   0792783335     *  
Madame Ronsse Doris Chauvigny 2022 Bevaix dronsse@bluewin.ch 0327316578 0786336384     * *
Madame Sacchetti Magali 287 ch. Du Felaz  F-74910 Challonges magali.sacchetti@gmail.com   0786207740     *  
Madame Sacchetti Sabrina Chez Mme Gomez, Chemin des clochettes 22bis 1206 Genève sabrina.sacchetti1106@gmail.com 0229403130 0788640436     *  
Madame Sallin Françoise Stavay - Molondin 6 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds francoise0602@yahoo.fr 0329641028 0792982497      *  
Monsieur Sauthier Cédric Batterie du Moury 2 1976 Erde sac72@windowslive.com   0793427000     *  
Madame Savary Anne-Lise En Ressinget 1420 Fiez anne-lisesavary@bluewin.ch 0244362548 0793843583     *  
Monsieur Savary Julien Vers chez Patthey 15 1420 Fiez j.savary@bluewin.ch   0797212509     *  
Madame Schaffner - Ulrich Christine Pré Convert 18 2854 Bassecourt christine.ulrich@bluewin.ch   0796478737     *  
Madame Schmid Florence Ch. Du Pré 9 2604 La Heutte sympadog@bluewin.ch 0323236348 0792627916     *  
Madame Schraner Lucie Le Mesnil 5, rte des Arolles 27 3963 Crans-Montana lucieschraner@hotmail.com   0792765402     *  
Madame Schurmann Zueger Claire-Lise Chemin de l'Etang 7 1219 Chatelaine schurmannzuegerclairelise@gmail.com 0227970907 0774230336     *  
Madame Seppänen Elina Rue de la Millière 63 1963 Vétroz elina.j.seppanen@hotmail.com    0765598386      *  
Madame Seydoux Martine Helvétie 52 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds teamcanin@gmail.com   0796543483 *     *
Monsieur Simeone Sandro Ch. d'Eysins 72 1260 Nyon simeone.sandro@gmail.com   0763891260     *  
Monsieur Sofia Manlio Rte de Massonnens 17 1686 Grangettes-près-Romont manliosofia@gmail.com 0266521128 0786251406     *  
Madame Sofia Guersande Rte de Massonnens 17 1686 Grangettes-près-Romont guersandesofia@gmail.com 0266521128 0786272834     *  
Madame Stoppa Eve Gare 8 c 2014 Bôle eve.stoppa@hotmail.com   0795691310      *  
Madame Tea Martine Kiener 31 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains teamj49@hotmail.com 0244256755 0786256755     *  
Madame Terrettaz Anne-Christine Rte du Simplon 60 1920 Martigny act@netplus.ch 0277851460 0796061537     *  
Monsieur Urbach Alexandre Hof 555 9428 Walzenhausen alexandreurbach@gmail.com   0794161314     *  
Madame Valette Odile Rue de la Cerise 6B 1957 Ardon odile.valette@protonmail.ch 0277464032 0794886135     *  
Madame Vannay Laure Rte de Crébellay 56 1895 Vionnaz laure.vannay@gmail.com   0786623721      *  
Monsieur Villard Jean-Luc Montilier 9 / CP 68 2523 Lignières jeanluc.villard@bluewin.ch 0316388107 0797906422     *  
Madame Virchaux Catherine Dessous-la-Vy 11 2063 Fenin kat.virchaux@net2000.ch 0328535272 0793839909     *  
Madame Von Niederhäusern Silvia ch. De la Creuse 8 1261 Marchissy g.von@bluewin.ch 0223681320 0797449974      *  
Madame Waeber Cindy Ch. de la Forêt 4 1026 Echandens cindywaeber@gmail.com   0772036921     *  
Madame Wagnières Julie Rue Roche-aux-Corbeaux 2 1431 Vugelles-la-Mothe julieguex@hotmail.com 0244591008 0792067331     *  
Madame Zeller Falcy Lou ch. De Faillen 1 1030 Bussigny falcy.lou@gmail.com   0786053300      *  
Monsieur Zingg Christian Route de Cheserex 30 1276 Gingins formation1@cynofrc.ch   0793580957     *